Showcase: Declutter your workspace on macOS using "Spaces" 🥳🥳🥳

Showcase: Declutter your workspace on macOS using "Spaces" 🥳🥳🥳

·

1 min read

Developer workspace.png

I've been building a new product called:

"Spaces for macOS" - Its time to reclaim your workspace

Backstory:

One of the day-to-day problems I used to experience as a Product Manager was managing window management on my MacBook.

My usual day involves of working with various teams on various projects, therefore my workspace is a mess, and I continuously have to fight myself to organize those windows. That's when I was tinkering around the idea what if there was a one click way to organize the windows based on any situation.

Public beta

The app is now available as a public beta.

Spaces for macOS has two modes

> Download the app (50% off) bit.ly/3OtVre7

Â